top of page

A calling into NEWNESS on 1/3/21


At 4:30am I heard in My Spirit that God is "calling me into NEWNESS," and leaving the past behind. I believe this is a Word for the Body Of Christ right now. The Holy Spirit then highlighted specific scripture unto My Spirit "who hath called you out of darkness into his marvelous light" 1 Peter 2:9 KJV

God is calling us out of the wilderness and into our promised land, the land of our inheritance. Our mountain has been removed from our past. A year ago on 1/18/20, I heard the Spirit of the Lord say, "The same old, same old is over" which I believe is a NOW word.



But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvelous light. 1 Peter 2:9 KJV


(Note: God is "calling and called")

10 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page