top of page

8/30/21 The Father says, "What used to be. Will no longer be."


The Father says, "Everything's about to change. There's so much that is going to be happening. It's all going to happen this month. September. This is it. Truly, this is it. Get ready. I AM come to set you free. So be free indeed. (John 8:36) Things are about to change. Some things already are. It will happen so fast it will make your head spin. (Amos 9:13) A whirlwind of surprises. Catastrophic. With sugar on top. You see. It must happen this way. I must go deep to bring about of My good pleasure. (Philippians 2:13) You have waited long. I know it has not been easy. But you waited. Thank you for waiting. Great is your reward. (Hebrews 11:6) The seasons are changing. As it is in the natural, so it is in the Spirit. This is not a mistake. This is not a coincidence. This is Me. All Me. Watch Me in both. I AM in control of everything! I AM the Great I AM! (Exodus 3:14) I AM GOD! The shift is HERE! The shift is NOW! Get ready to be shifted. Some of you already are. Believe it. It's true. The shift is real. And it's all Me. What used to be. Will no longer be. I have a new be for thee. Yes. You are a newbie. Glory to Me. I did it. I AM doing it! I make all things new. (Revelation 21:5) Don't question it. I got you. I got you covered. (Isaiah 51:16) The times are changing. The hour of distress is ending. The hour of ease is upon you. Smile. The oil of Joy is being poured out even NOW! (Isaiah 61:3) Some of you recognize it. Rejoice and be glad in it. (Joel 2:23) It is Me. Some of you must stop and smell the roses. They are there. Just stop. Stop being busy. EnJOY the Garden of Eden! I have raised you up. (John 6:40) You know who you are in Me. This time the enemy does not stand a chance. Because Greater AM I that is in you, than he that is in the world. (1John 4:4) You rule. Yes. You reign. Yes. You possess. Yes. You own. Yes. You run. Yes. You walk. Yes. You tear down. Yes. You build up. Yes. You take down. Yes. You raise up. Yes. You open. Yes. You close. Yes. You stand. Yes. You bow. Yes. Get ready to shake, rattle and roll My People. Yes. My People. My faithful ones. We are going to move in ways together unprecedented. We are taking charge. We are taking over. Get ready to work. Get ready to dance. I AM giving your notice. What used to be. Will no longer be. You are created in My image. (Genesis 1:27) Whom the world is about to see. (Romans 8:19) In just a moment even you will see things you have never seen. (1 Corinthians 2:9) Get ready to ride. The wave of My Glory. Yes. Things are going to feel like a breeze."

258 views0 comments

Komentáře


bottom of page