top of page

3/11/21 Saints go "MARCH"ing!


I am hearing in My Spirit the word "Celebrate." The first time I heard the word was on 2/26/21 and the second time upon waking today. I see, hear, and know in My Spirit a "Celebration" for the Body of Believers IS upon us! Just moments later, God revealed the song "When The Saints Go Marching In." The Holy Spirit highlighted the word "March" in the word Marching as well. I believe the Lord is revealing the Body of Christ IS MARCHing in the Promised Land, the Land of Our inheritance, to take possession of given to thee by Our Father which art in Heaven. This IS that Celebration!


But the land, whither ye go to possess it, is a land of hills and valleys, and drinketh water of the rain of Heaven:

Deuteronomy 11:11 KJV



11 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page