top of page

2/23/21 Are you confined?


As I looked out my window this morning, I heard from the Lord, "Break Out, Break Out of Confinement." I knew the Lord was speaking to me. It wasn't long after I heard, "This is my Break Out moment." I believe it is likely a word for others in the Body of Christ. You will know. This will require an act of obedience on your part in the natural realm, which will cause your Break Out in the Spirit, your Break Out of Confinement in the Spirit, and your Break Out moment in the Spirit.


Note: The act of obedience may not necessarily be easy for you. It wasn't for me. I encourage you to press through and press on whatever that thing is for you to overcome. YOU CAN DO IT!


Break Out definition- a violent or forceful break from a restraining condition or situation.

Confinement definition- the situation in which a person is kept somewhere, usually by force. Being held and you can't move freely.


This word is in alignment with a prophetic word I heard from the Lord last Spring/early Summer 2020, "Break Loose, things are about to Break Loose, Freedom, Complete Freedom for God's people. No more restrictions."


Nay, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him that loved us.

Romans 8:37 KJV


5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page