top of page

2/10/21 God is really trying to tell us something...let's take heed, we will be glad we did


Upon waking today, as I looked out my bedroom window, I heard the Lord say, "It's TIME to move ON." I knew it was a word for me, however I saw in my spirit for the Body or many in the Body of Christ.


Several hours passed when I reflected on a dream God gave me last night where he revealed milk in the dream. Suddenly the Lord spoke, "DON'T cry over spilled milk." Again, I knew it was a word for me, but not just for me.


As I prayed looking out my living room window into these NOW words from the Lord, Prophesying/Decreeing/Declaring, God sent a Bald Eagle. I sensed Breakthrough in the Spirit occurred and was lead to Prophecy/Decree/Declare "BREAKTHROUGH."


Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old. Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.

Isaiah 43:18-19 KJV





9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page