top of page

10/26/21 The Spirit of the Lord says, "I RELEASE! Watch from every direction."


The Spirit of the Lord says, "The suffering has been real. I have seen you suffer. Today I tell you, the suffering is OVER! No more aches. No more pains. No more hurts. I bring you My Comfort and Joy. Rejoice in My Goodness. (1 Peter 5:10) It is flowing upon you EVEN NOW! My oil of Joy. (Isaiah 61:3) Laugh. Laugh with Me at your enemy. (Psalm 2:4) You are movin' on up. To the top. EVEN NOW! (Psalm 91:14) Filled with My riches. (Philippians 4:19) You finally get a piece of the pie. The table is set before you. EnJOY My feast! That I have prepared for you, My beloveds. (Psalm 23:5) You can have it all. It is yours. There are no limits. (Ephesians 3:20-21) Keep receiving My Goodness and My Glory and My Blessings and My Provision and My Love for you. It is unstoppable. Grab it and have it. It is yours. In Earth NOW as it is in Heaven! Every promise is NOW come into fruition! And this is My promise to you. (Genesis 12:1-3) What the enemy thought he could hold back from you, I say RELEASE! I RELEASE unto you this day ALL of Me and ALL of My Kingdom! ALL of these things ARE being added unto you! (Matthew 6:33) And I say NOW! Watch from every direction. I am surrounding you with ALL of Me! Everywhere you turn you will see, hear, and know Me and My presence, UNPRECEDENTED! I tell you, I WILL be MAGNIFIED, GLORIFIED, and HIGHLY EXALTED! (Psalm 46:10) I AM the Lord Thy God! Every knee shall bow to My Name. JESUS! (Philippians 2:9-10) Say My Name. Preach My Name. Be bold. In every circumstance, in every situation, wherever you go, and wherever you turn for I AM with you and in you! With Miracles, Signs, and Wonders to follow. (Hebrews 2:4) I AM pouring out of My Spirit upon you EVEN NOW! Receive. Here I come. Open up." (Psalm 24:7-10)

25 views1 comment

1件のコメント


chris
2023年4月10日

Absolutley Love “for I AM with you and in you!” Love it Lori these are wonderful to read right before bedtime........Hope to see you guys soon, the warm wonderful weather is finally here!! YahoooooooooooooooooooLOL.....


いいね!
bottom of page