top of page

5/11/22 The Father says, "NOT..."


The Father says, "I tell you today My People is NOT the day to give up! I tell you today My People is the day to wage war over your destiny, calling, and purpose for My sake. (Ephesians 6:10-19) I tell you today My People the enemy has met his match. I tell you today My People Rise Up. (1 John 4:4) I tell you today My People the opposition, distractions, and confusion are at an all time high, but I have set you on high because you hath known My Name. (Psalm 91:14) I tell you today My People the enemy of your soul is at work to get you to fall back, but NOT on My clock! I tell you today My People it is spring ahead. I tell you today My People the enemy is desperately looking for a way in by pleasing man. I tell you today My People to stand your ground, do NOT do it no matter who it is, only please Me! I tell you today My People the pressure is real. I tell you today My People do NOT cave in to it! I tell you today My People to shut the mouth of the enemy and listen to Me, shut doors to the enemy and open doors to My Heaven (Isaiah 22:22), shut off your phones and televisions and tune into Me, shut off your flesh and walk after the Spirit (Romans 8:1), shut off busyness and be all about My business, shut off habits and routines and flow with Me, shut off your old man and live in your new man, (2 Corinthians 5:17), shut off worldly living and turn on My Kingdom living. I tell you today My People come to the table and eat. (Psalm 23:5) I AM your portion. (Lamentations 3:24) You MUST ask Me, and I will gladly pass you a portion of Me! I tell you today My People follow Peace. I tell you today My People I heard the cry MayDay, MayDay, MayDay! I tell you today My People I deploy angel armies to assist you. I tell you today My People I AM about to deploy you! (Ezekiel 37:10)

44 views0 comments
bottom of page