top of page

2/9/22 The Lord says, "Be Watchful, so your adversary the devil can NOT devour My relationships."


The Lord says, "I AM the Lord Thy God and I Come mightily unto you tonight! I expose to you the devil. He is come to attack. I expose his evil plots, plans, schemes, tactics, and agendas to steal, kill, and destroy, separate, divide, delay, hinder, stop, prevent, and block My relationships for you; the very thing I AM establishing and restoring in this hour! I urge you to Be Watchful, so your adversary the devil can NOT devour My relationships. I tell you this is serious. I tell you take no offense. I tell you do not judge. I tell you do not criticize. I tell you do not condemn. Put on My armor. Armor up. I tell you he is sly, but Greater AM I! Call him out immediately. You have the gift. Discern him and take him out. I tell you do NOT give him a foothold. I tell you put him under your feet. Listen to Me. I will help you. Listen. Listen up. He is exposing himself. He is desperate. He is exposing himself in broad day light. Right under your nose. And you know what to do. Bind him up. Take him out. Rebuke him. Refute him. Command him. Destroy him. Thwart him. Fire back. Throw back. Push back. Shoot back. Stand. Slam shut. Shut the door. Give him NO access! These relationships are Mine. I tell you what I AM doing in My relationships in this hour is Unbelievable yet True! Watch what I AM going to do!"


John 10:10, 1 Peter 5:8, Matthew 7:1, Ephesians 6:10-19, 1 John 4:4, 2 Corinthians 10:5, Matthew 18:18, Isaiah 22:22

22 views0 comments
bottom of page